Academic Calendar

Spring and Summer 2022 Important Dates
Sun, May 1 Spring Term Classes Begin
Wed, May 4 Last Day to Add a Spring Term course

Fri, May 20

Last Day to Drop a Class or Elect Pass/Fail Option
Thu, May 26 Spring Term Ends
Tue, May 31 Final Grades Due at 9:00 a.m.
Tue, May 31 Summer Session I Begins (19 days)
Fri, June 3 Last Day to Add Class
Fri, June 17 Last Day to Drop Class or Elect Pass/Fail Option
Fri, June 24 Summer Session I Ends
Tue, June 28 Summer I - Final Grades Due at 9:00 a.m.
Mon, June 27 Summer Session II Begins (19 days)
Fri, July 1 Last Day to Add Class
Mon, July 4 Independence Day Observance ( No Classes - Offices Closed)
Fri, July 15 Last Day to Drop Class or Elect Pass/Fail Option
Fri, July 22 Summer Session II Ends
Tue, July 26 Summer II Grades Due, 9 a.m.
Mon, July 25 Summer Session III Begins (19 days)
Fri, July 29 Last Day to Add Class
Fri, August 12 Last Day to Drop Class or Elect Pass/Fail Option
Thu, August 18 Summer Session III Ends
Tue, August 23 Summer III Grades Due, 9 a.m.

View the full 2022-23 Academic Calendar