Diversity & Inclusion Advisory Board

The Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Board (DIAB) is a committee of faculty, staff, and student allies and advocates who work together to develop, evaluate, and collaborate on the various diversity, equity, and inclusion initiatives happening across campus. 

The DIAB is chaired by the Director of Diversity and Inclusion. Faculty and staff representatives serve a 3-year renewable term and student representatives serve a 1-year renewable term.

Faculty and Staff Representatives

Student Representatives

Alexis John

Connor McCain

Hannah Cho

Kimberlyn Hollon-Morseau

Mariem Hamdi

Maxwell Vanzant

Morgan Leake

Owen Gornicki