Calendar

Hamilton Dining Hours – June

June 28 - 5:30pm EDT

Dining services closed: June 1-11

Open: Mon., June 12-Sat., June 17

Closed: Sun., June 18

Open: Mon., June 19-Wed., June 21

Closed: June 22-30
Mon., June 12 7-7:30 a.m.

11:30 a.m.-
12:30 p.m.

5-5:30 p.m.
Tues, June 13 7-7:30 a.m.

11:30 a.m.-
12:30 p.m.

5-5:30 p.m.
Wed., June 14 7-7:30 a.m.

11:30 a.m.-
12:30 p.m.

 
Thurs., June 15 7-7:30 a.m.

11:30 a.m.-
12:30 p.m.

 
Fri., June 16 7-7:30 a.m.

11:30 a.m.-
12:30 p.m.

 
Sat., June 17 7-7:30 a.m.

 

 

Closed: Sunday, June 18

Mon., June 19   11:30 a.m.-
12:30 p.m.
5-5:30 p.m.
Tues., June 20 7-7:30 a.m. 11:30 a.m.-
12:30 p.m.
5-5:30 p.m.
Wed., June 21 7-7:30 a.m.    

Closed: June 22-30