2020 Athletics Hall of Fame Ceremony

11:00am - 5:00pm EDT September 12

Location: Hogan Center, Art Smith Arena

Alma College will induct two teams and five individuals into its Athletics Hall of Fame during a ceremony on Saturday, Sept. 12 at noon. The ceremony will take place before Alma football’s home opener against Manchester University (Ind.).

1964 Men’s Golf team
1999 Softball team
Chuck Fiebernitz `80 (football, baseball)
Scott Vicari `84 (football, baseball)
Josh Peters `03 (football)
Lynne Harvey `85 (swimming)
Charles Morrison `57 (Athletics Distinguished Alumnus)

Go to to register.

For admission information, see the event description.