Academics

Committee Members

David L. Clark, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor of Biology
Office: Dow 111
Phone: (989) 463-7058
clarkd@alma.edu

Edward C Lorenz, Ph.D.
Chair and Reid-Knox Professor of History, Professor of Political Science & Public Affairs Director
Office: SAC 355
Phone: (989) 463-7203
lorenz@alma.edu

Robert P Cunningham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics/Associate Provost
Office: Swanson Academic Center 246
Phone: (989) 463-7015
cunningham@alma.edu

Derick L Hulme, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science & Nationally Competitive Scholarship AdvisorChair
Office: SAC 348
Phone: (989) 463-7387
hulme@alma.edu

Michael L Selmon, Ph.D.
Provost and Professor of English
Office: Swanson Academic Center 137
Phone: (989) 463-7176
selmon@alma.edu

Micheal R Vickery, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication/CRL Co-Director
Office: Swanson Academic Center 350
Phone: (989) 463-7238
vickery@alma.edu